Tank Storage Magazine, part of Easyfairs, has announced the new Tank Storage Awards for 2017.

A panel of impartial judges from across the tank terminal industry will determine who will clinch each of 10 different awards, relating to terminal achievements, equipment innovations and ports.

Categories range from Safety Excellence in Bulk Liquid Storage, to the Best Port to the Most Invaluable Product Award.

The prestigious panel of judges represent a cross-section of the industry, from Terminal HSE Managers and CEOs to Advisers and Association Directors. These include Margit Blok, Global HSE Director at VTTI, Earl Crochet, Business Development Director at Kinder Morgan and Walter Wattenbergh, Group CEO at LBC Tank Terminals Group.

Winners will be revealed during a lavish gala dinner and awards ceremony following the second day of StocExpo Europe in Rotterdam, on the 29th March next year.

Nominations are open to everyone.

Winning an award is an excellent way of boosting brand awareness, attracting new customers and recognising and rewarding the hard work your employees put in.

The only award that will not be chosen by the independent panel of judges is that of ‘Personality of the Year.’ Once all nominations for this category have been received, voting will open. Everyone will be entitled to one vote and the winner will be revealed on the big night.

For a full list of categories and judges, and to be in for a chance of winning, make sure you submit your nomination now at: www.tankstoragemag.com/awards<http://www.tankstoragemag.com/awards.