iha is pleased to announce that the participation of the following high-level speakers has recently been confirmed:

• Mr. Adnan Z Amin, Director-General, International Renewable Energy Agency

• Dr. Bjorn Lomborg, Author and Director, Copenhagen Consensus Center

• Mr. Odin Knudsen, Managing Director, Office of Environmental Affairs, JP Morgan Chase & Co

• Minister Kempheng Pholsena, Water Resources & Environment, Lao PDR

• Mr. Michael Lawrechuk, Lead Negotiator and Former Chief, Fox Lake Cree Nation

• Mr. Bai-Mass Taal, Executive Secretary, African Ministers’ Council on Water (AMCOW)

To find out more about the Congress programme and speakers , view the Congress Final Bulletin at: http://www.ihacongress.org/Programme

External weblinks

Final Bulletin